Calendar

Event Title Datesort ascending Time
Doctoral Exam Preparation (Via Webinar) Tuesday, 15 May 2018 2:15 pm
Submitting Your Thesis (Via Webinar) Tuesday, 15 May 2018 1:00 pm
Doctoral Exam Preparation Tuesday, 15 May 2018 10:45 am
Submitting Your Thesis Tuesday, 15 May 2018 9:30 am
Roadmap to Resilience in Graduate School and Beyond Tuesday, 08 May 2018 3:00 pm
Essentials of Productive Teams Wednesday, 21 March 2018 9:00 am
Doctoral Exam Preparation (Via Webinar) Tuesday, 20 March 2018 2:15 pm
Submitting Your Thesis (Via Webinar) Tuesday, 20 March 2018 1:00 pm
Doctoral Exam Preparation Tuesday, 20 March 2018 10:45 am
Submitting Your Thesis Tuesday, 20 March 2018 9:30 am
Statistics VI: Introduction to mixed effects models (Via Webinar) Tuesday, 06 March 2018 10:00 am
Statistics V: Generalized linear models: counts and binary outcomes (Via Webinar) Wednesday, 28 February 2018 10:00 am
Discovering the Entrepreneur Within Wednesday, 21 February 2018 9:00 am
Skills of Communication Thursday, 15 February 2018 9:00 am
The Best Talk of Your Life: How to Communicate Your Research in a Memorable Way Wednesday, 14 February 2018 9:00 am
Practice Your Presentation Skills I Thursday, 08 February 2018 9:00 am
Foundations of Project Management I (2 Days) Wednesday, 31 January 2018 9:00 am
Statistics IV: Linear regression: continuous outcomes (Via Webinar) Monday, 29 January 2018 1:00 pm
Breaking Patterns of Procrastination Thursday, 25 January 2018 9:30 am
Graduate student orientation to the Library Tuesday, 09 January 2018 11:00 am
Citation Management Using RefWorks Tuesday, 12 December 2017 12:30 pm
Build Your Scientific and Technical Writing Skills (2 Days) Tuesday, 12 December 2017 9:00 am
Conflict Resolution: Managing Tough People and Even Tougher Situations (via Webinar) Friday, 08 December 2017 2:00 pm
Conflict Resolution: Managing Tough People and Even Tougher Situations Friday, 08 December 2017 9:30 am
Foundations of Project Management I (2 Days) Wednesday, 06 December 2017 9:00 am
Little Things Mean a Lot: Tips and Tricks for Formatting Your Thesis Tuesday, 05 December 2017 12:30 pm
Statistics III: Two group comparisons and ANOVA models (Via Webinar) Monday, 04 December 2017 1:00 pm
Thesis Boot Camp (2-day) Wednesday, 29 November 2017 1:00 pm
SPSS Part 2 – Data Management and Bivariate Analysis Wednesday, 29 November 2017 10:00 am
Citation Management Using Zotero Tuesday, 28 November 2017 12:30 pm
Grad Student Eduhacking CoP Tuesday, 28 November 2017 10:00 am
Time Management Tuesday, 28 November 2017 9:00 am
Business Writing for Today’s Professional Monday, 27 November 2017 9:00 am
Statistics II: Statistical considerations when planning your research project (Via Webinar) Thursday, 23 November 2017 10:00 am
SPSS Part 1 – Environment, Data Entry and One Variable Analysis Wednesday, 22 November 2017 10:00 am
Systematic Review Search Methods workshop (off-campus) Wednesday, 22 November 2017 10:00 am
Little Things Mean a Lot: Tips and Tricks for Formatting Your Thesis Tuesday, 21 November 2017 12:30 pm
Career Directions for Grad Students Tuesday, 21 November 2017 12:00 pm