Calendar

Event Title Datesort descending Time
Tips & Tricks for Formatting Your Thesis Tuesday, 25 July 2017 1:30 pm
Multidisciplinary Graduate Student Writing Community Wednesday, 26 July 2017 12:00 pm
NVivo (Part 1) for Mac - Getting Started with NVivo Tuesday, 01 August 2017 10:30 am
Multidisciplinary Graduate Student Writing Community Tuesday, 01 August 2017 1:00 pm
Multidisciplinary Graduate Student Writing Community Wednesday, 02 August 2017 12:00 pm
NVivo (Part 2) for Mac - Classification and Datasets Tuesday, 08 August 2017 12:00 pm
Multidisciplinary Graduate Student Writing Community Tuesday, 08 August 2017 1:00 pm
Multidisciplinary Graduate Student Writing Community Wednesday, 09 August 2017 12:00 pm
Multidisciplinary Graduate Student Writing Community Tuesday, 15 August 2017 1:00 pm
Multidisciplinary Graduate Student Writing Community Wednesday, 16 August 2017 12:00 pm
Career Directions for Graduate Students Thursday, 17 August 2017 4:00 pm
Introduction to Canvas Basics (for TAs) Monday, 28 August 2017 1:00 pm
Introduction to Canvas Basics (for TAs) Tuesday, 29 August 2017 1:00 pm
Introduction to Canvas Basics (for TAs) Thursday, 07 September 2017 10:00 am
Introduction to Canvas Basics (for TAs) Tuesday, 12 September 2017 12:00 pm
Introduction to Canvas Basics (for TAs) Thursday, 14 September 2017 1:00 pm
Introduction to Canvas Basics (for TAs) Wednesday, 20 September 2017 10:00 am
Introduction to Canvas Basics (for TAs) Thursday, 21 September 2017 10:00 am
Building Effective Supervisory Relationships Thursday, 12 October 2017 9:00 am
Assertiveness - Speaking Up for Yourself in Difficult Conversation Tuesday, 24 October 2017 9:30 am
Statistics I: Data exploration through descriptive statistics and graphics Thursday, 26 October 2017 10:00 am
Overcoming Perfectionism Thursday, 02 November 2017 9:30 am
Statistics II: Statistical considerations when planning your research project Friday, 17 November 2017 10:00 am
Submitting Your Thesis Wednesday, 22 November 2017 9:30 am
Doctoral Exam Preparation Wednesday, 22 November 2017 10:45 am
Submitting Your Thesis (Via Webinar) Wednesday, 22 November 2017 1:00 pm
Doctoral Exam Preparation (Via Webinar) Wednesday, 22 November 2017 2:15 pm
Statistics III: Two group comparisons and ANOVA models Monday, 04 December 2017 1:00 pm
Breaking Patterns of Procrastination Thursday, 25 January 2018 9:30 am
Statistics IV: Linear regression: continuous outcomes Monday, 29 January 2018 1:00 pm
Statistics V: Generalized linear models: counts and binary outcomes Wednesday, 28 February 2018 10:00 am
Submitting Your Thesis Tuesday, 20 March 2018 9:30 am
Doctoral Exam Preparation Tuesday, 20 March 2018 10:45 am
Submitting Your Thesis (Via Webinar) Tuesday, 20 March 2018 1:00 pm
Doctoral Exam Preparation (Via Webinar) Tuesday, 20 March 2018 2:15 pm
Statistics VI: Introduction to mixed effects models Thursday, 22 March 2018 10:00 am
Submitting Your Thesis Tuesday, 15 May 2018 9:30 am
Doctoral Exam Preparation Tuesday, 15 May 2018 10:45 am
Submitting Your Thesis (Via Webinar) Tuesday, 15 May 2018 1:00 pm
Doctoral Exam Preparation (Via Webinar) Tuesday, 15 May 2018 2:15 pm