Calendar

Event Title Datesort descending Time
Employer On Campus: YMCA Thursday, 03 January 2019 6:00 pm
Queen’s Master of Finance – Beijing, Smith School of Business Tuesday, 08 January 2019 6:00 pm
Employer On Campus: Best Buy Thursday, 10 January 2019 6:00 pm
My Career Story: Non-Linear Career Paths Wednesday, 16 January 2019 6:00 pm
The Nuts and Bolts of Intellectual Property and Technology Transfer Thursday, 17 January 2019 9:00 am
Foundations of Project Management I (2 Days) Monday, 21 January 2019 9:00 am
Employer On Campus: Ledcor Tuesday, 22 January 2019 6:00 pm
Overcoming Perfectionism Thursday, 24 January 2019 9:30 am
Employer On Campus: Canadian Security Intelligence Service Monday, 28 January 2019 6:00 pm
Employer On Campus: Workday Monday, 28 January 2019 6:00 pm
Statistics IV: Quantitative Covariates and Regression Analysis (via Webinar) Tuesday, 29 January 2019 10:00 am
Employer On Campus: Electronic Arts Tuesday, 29 January 2019 6:00 pm
Storytelling for Change Wednesday, 30 January 2019 9:30 am
Employer On Campus: Yelp Wednesday, 30 January 2019 6:00 pm
Practice Your Presentation Skills I Thursday, 31 January 2019 9:00 am
Why Capable People Suffer from the Impostor Syndrome and How to Thrive in Spite of It Thursday, 31 January 2019 4:00 pm
Employer On Campus: L3 WESCAM Thursday, 31 January 2019 6:00 pm
Building Effective Supervisory Relationships Thursday, 07 February 2019 9:30 am
Strategies for Presenting your Research in 3 Minutes (via Webinar) Thursday, 07 February 2019 2:00 pm
Employer On Campus: Teck Resources Thursday, 07 February 2019 6:00 pm
Statistics V: Discrete Data - Counts and Proportions (via Webinar) Tuesday, 12 February 2019 10:00 am
Employer On Campus: CGG Tuesday, 12 February 2019 6:00 pm
Employer On Campus: BTY Group Wednesday, 13 February 2019 6:00 pm
Discovering the Entrepreneur Within Monday, 25 February 2019 9:00 am
Statistics VI: Introduction to Mixed Effects Models (via Webinar) Tuesday, 26 February 2019 10:00 am
Submitting Your Thesis Friday, 22 March 2019 9:30 am
The Steps of Planning Your Doctoral Exam Friday, 22 March 2019 10:45 am
Submitting your Thesis (via Webinar) Friday, 22 March 2019 1:00 pm
The Steps of Planning Your Doctoral Exam (via Webinar) Friday, 22 March 2019 2:15 pm
Scholarly Smarts in Today's Publishing Landscape Tuesday, 14 May 2019 10:30 am
Submitting your Thesis Thursday, 16 May 2019 9:30 am
The Steps of Planning Your Doctoral Exam Thursday, 16 May 2019 10:45 am
Submitting your Thesis (via Webinar) Thursday, 16 May 2019 1:00 pm
The Steps of Planning Your Doctoral Exam (via Webinar) Thursday, 16 May 2019 2:15 pm